Landmark Hotels&Hostels in Moscow

The official site of the chain of hotels and hostels Landmark Hotels&Hostels. Only here can you find the best prices online for your stay with us!
Логотип

from 790 RUB
890 RUB
Book
from 690 RUB
790 RUB
Book
from 690 RUB
790 RUB
Book

Have you planned a short trip to Moscow and you want to make sure that you use your time as well as possible to check out the sights? Then your best bet is to stay with us at the  Landmark Hostel Arbat! It’s a real find for tourists – we’re located just 300 metres from the Kremlin, a world famous attraction with centuries of history. You can get to Red Square, the Moscow Manege, the State Historical Museum and Okhotny Ryad in 5-7 minutes. For those who want to pop into the cultural centre of Moscow, we've got good news for you too – the Old Arbat is just 7 minutes from our hostel, Moscow’s most famous street on which you’ll find loads of sights, clubs, cafes, bars and restaurants. Sounds good? That’s exactly why our hostel has been steadily gaining popularity amongst both Russians and foreign tourists and we welcome over 600 guests every month! On top of all this, it’s also really easy to get to our hostel – there are 4 metro stations just a couple of minutes’ walk away, from which you can get to practically every corner of Moscow without any changes!

Our hostel’s reception is manned 24/7 and all our staff speak English - We are prepared to help our guests with anything they need! That’s why we won "Best Hostel in Moscow 2014" on Hotels.ru and were awarded a Certificate of Excellence by Tripadvisor!

We are able to offer our guests comfortable 6 or 8 bed rooms, equipped with all the essentials. There’s space for your luggage, hangers, safes for valuables, hairdryer, desk, and each bed has its own curtains, socket and lamp. We look forward to seeing you in our hostel soon!

Хостел Landmark Hostel Arbat

NEW! Теперь бронировать в Landmark Hotels&Hostels очень просто - пишите нам в соцсети и месседжеры!:) WhatsApp: +7(985)2868777, Telegram, а также Вконтакте и Facebook

Always online!


Адрес: 119019 г. Москва, Староваганьковский пер., д. 15, подъезд 2, этаж 5. Тел.: +7(499)653-70-44, e-mail: book1@landmarkhostel.ru

У вас намечается короткая поездка в Москву и вы хотели бы по-максимуму использовать все свободное время для осмотра достопримечательностей? Тогда самым разумным вариантом будет остановиться в нашем Landmark Hostel Arbat! Это настоящая находка для туриста - мы располагаемся всего в 300 метрах от Кремля - достопримечательности мирового уровня с многовековой историей. А дойти до Красной Площади, Манежа, Исторического музея и Охотного Ряда вы сможете буквально за 5-7 минут. Для тех же, кто хочет попасть в самый центр культурной жизни Москвы у нас есть еще одна хорошая новость - в 7 минутах от нашего хостела находится Старый Арбат - известнейшая улица, где сосредоточено множество достопримечательностей, музыкальных клубов, кафе, баров и ресторанов. Звучит неплохо? А ведь именно поэтому наш хостел уже несколько лет стабильно пользуется популярностью как у российских, так и зарубежных туристов - мы принимаем более 600 гостей ежемесячно! Кстати, транспортная доступность хостела тоже на высоте - в паре минут ходьбы находятся сразу 4 станции метро - вы сможете попасть практически в любой конец Москвы без пересадок.

В нашем хостеле ресепшен работает 24/7, а весь персонал говорит по-английски - мы готовы помочь своим гостям в любой ситуации. Именно за это мы стали победителями в номинации "Лучший хостел Москвы 2014 года" по версии портала Hotels.ru и получили Сертификат качества на Tripadvisor!

Своим постояльцам мы можем предложить комфортные 6-местные и 8-местные номера, оборудованные всем необходимым. Тут есть места для хранения багажа, вешалки, сейфы для ценностей, фен, письменный стол. А на каждой кровати есть индивидуальные шторки, розетки и лампа освещения. Будем рады видеть вас в нашем хостеле!

Сертификат_TripadvisorRussian Hotels Awards'14 2016-04-26_10-30-34.png